Birthday Beauty Haul

Renpure Viva Curls Whipped Coconut Creme Leave-In Conditioner http://www.cvs.com/shop/beauty/hair-care/shampoo-conditioner/renpure-viva-curls-whipped-coconut-creme-leave-in-conditioner-16-oz-prodid-1280124

Renpure Viva Curl Whipped Coconut Lite Defining Gel http://www.cvs.com/shop/beauty/hair-care/styling/renpure-viva-curl-whipped-coconut-lite-defining-gel-16-oz-prodid-1280108

SheaMoisture Beautyhack Raw Shea Butter http://www.ulta.com/beautyhack-raw-shea-butter?productId=xlsImpprod15691707

SheaMoisture Beautyhack Olive Green Tea Frag Oil http://www.ulta.com/beautyhack-olive-green-tea-frag-oil?productId=xlsImpprod15691703

SheaMoisture Bamboo & Maca Root Resilient Growth Conditioner http://www.ulta.com/bamboo-maca-root-resilient-growth-conditioner?productId=xlsImpprod15623001

SheaMousture Superfruit Complex Shea Butter Lip Balm http://www.ulta.com/superfruit-complex-shea-butter-lip-balm?productId=xlsImpprod15691717

Nars Narsissist Unfilitered 1 Palette http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/nars-narsissist-unfiltered-cheek-palette-i/4566470?origin=coordinating-4566470-0-1-PDP_1-recbot-fbt_similar_items&recs_placement=PDP_1&recs_strategy=fbt_similar_items&recs_source=recbot&recs_page_type=product

NYX Angel Veil Skin Perfecting Primer http://www.ulta.com/angel-veil-skin-perfecting-primer?productId=xlsImpprod10521187&sku=2276419&_requestid=3174728

NYX Pro Total Control Drop Foundation Brush http://www.ulta.com/pro-total-control-drop-foundation-brush?productId=xlsImpprod15361089

NYX Pro Fan Brush http://www.ulta.com/pro-fan-brush?productId=xlsImpprod13361069

NYX Pro Multi-Purpose Buffing Brush http://www.ulta.com/pro-multi-purpose-buffing-brush?productId=xlsImpprod13361063

E.l.f Tinted Lip Oil http://www.elfcosmetics.com/p/tinted-lip-oils

#haul #highend #affordablebeauty #birthday #new